Upcoming Events

Rugby – W/Beginning 1st Feb

1st February 2016
4th February 2016

Mon 1st Feb: Year 11 v Bryntawe at Elba 3.15pm Tues 2nd Feb: Year 8 v Bishopston (away) Swansea Cup 3.15pm . Coach departs...   Read More

Rugby – W/beginning 8th Feb

8th February 2016
12th February 2016

Tuesday 9th February: Olchfa v Year 7 Swansea Cup ko:3.15 Wednesday 10th February: Strade v 1st XV (A) ko:3.15 Strade v Year 9 (A)...   Read More

Football – W/Beginning 22/2/16

21st February 2016
26th February 2016

Wed 24th Feb – Years 7 & 8 v Penyrheol @ Elba. 3pm ko

Rugby – W/Beginning 22/2/16

22nd February 2016
26th February 2016

Tuesday 23rd February Year 9 v Bishop Gore (A) Swansea Cup quarter final 3.30pm Wednesday 24th February: Year 10 v Bishop Vaughan (A) 3.30pm...   Read More

YEAR 8 EISTEDDFOD

29th February 2016
8.50AM

Football – W/Beginning 29/2/16

29th February 2016
4th March 2016

Tues 1/3 yrs 9,10&11 v Penyrheol 3.00 ko Elba Wed 2/3 yr 7 v Olchfa

Rugby – W/beginnning 29/2/16

29th February 2016
4th March 2016

Tuesday 1st March: Bishop Gore v Year 8: ko: 3.15pm Year 9 v Preseli Welsh Cup last 16 at Gowerton RFC ko: 3.00pm Wednesday...   Read More

YEAR 7 EISTEDDFOD

1st March 2016
8.50AM

Rugby – W/beginning 7th March 16

7th March 2016
11th March 2016

Tuesday 8th March:  Year 9 v Gwyr at Elba. K.O: 3.30pm. Coach leaves Park Road @ 2.30pm (SScup semi final) Thursday 10th March Year...   Read More

INSET DAY

7th March 2016

© Gowerton School: Powered by just 2 easy & Hwb