School Term Dates

School term and holiday dates 2021/2022

Holiday dates and bank holidays

Term Term begins Mid-term holiday Term ends Total days
Begins Ends
Autumn 2021 Thursday 2 September Monday 25 October Friday 29 October Friday 17 December 72
Spring 2022 Tuesday 4 January Monday 21 February Friday 25 February Friday 8 April 64
Summer 2022 Monday 25 April Monday 30 May Friday 3 June Friday 22 July 59
Total: 195

Bank holidays

Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 30 May 2022

 

INSET days 2021/22

· Thursday 2/9/21

· Friday 3/9/21 (Year 7 in school)

· Friday 22/10/21

· Tuesday 4/1/22

· Friday 8/4/22

· Friday 22/7/22

© Gowerton School: Powered by just 2 easy & Hwb